SubPageImage-k1-940x214.jpg SubPageImage-k2-940x214.jpg SubPageImage-k3-940x214.jpg

Holy Cross Episcopal Church

5653 W. Riverpark Drive, Sugar Land, TX 77479

telephone: 281.633.2000

fax: 281.633.2003

eileen@holycrosschurch.com

 

Church Office

Hours:  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

General Inquiries: 

Call the church office at 281.633.2000 or send an email to office@holycrosschurch.com

 

Prayer Requests: 

Send an email to:  prayerteam@holycrosschurch.com.

 

Staff:

 

Rector

Scott Thompson, 281.633.2000 x103 
SAThompson@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Director of Music

Steve Ettling, 281.768.9116
steve@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Director of Children's Ministry

Kari Richardson, 281.633.2000 x 102
kari@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Director of Youth Ministry

Michael Ray Garvin, 512.698.0597
michael@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Invite | Welcome | Connect Leader

Denise McKee, 713.625.2081
iwc@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Director of Holy Cross Kids Preschool

Jessica Nelson, 281.633.2000 x 108
hckids@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Financial Office/Treasurer

Bill Freeman, 281.633.2000 x 101
Treasurer@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Communications Manager

Diane Kurtz, 281.633.2000 x 105
diane@HolyCrossChurch.com 

 

Administration Manager

Mark Kurtz, 713.898.8995
mark@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

Office Manager |  Rector's Assistant

Eileen Lopez, 281.633.2000 x 100 
eileen@HolyCrossChurch.com

 

 

Come Alive This Sunday!...We Welcome All! Worship at 10:00am

We would love to welcome you this Sunday at our Worship Service, beginning at 10:00am. We have programs for all ages and we know your family will like it here! Join us after the service in the Gathering Space at our coffee and refreshments bar. We'd love to talk with you and get to know you. Listen to the powerful Sunday messages on this website from our rector, Scott Thompson. Select "Podcasts" on the menu bar. In addition, we have CDs available after our Worship Service if you'd like to share the sermon from that day with someone else or hear it again. Pass one to a friend!